Organisation

PERSONAL I BALDERSHALLEN OCH STK  

Urban Lundqvist

Hall & Verksamhetschef  urban.lundqvist@baldershallen.se

Patrik Backman

Sport & Tränarchef
patrik.backman@sundsvallstk.se

Andreas Niemelä

Vaktmästare/tränare
info@sudsvallstk.se

David Vessberg

Tränare
david.vessberg@sundsvallstk.se

Robin Lindh

Tränare
robin.lindh@sundsvallstk.se

Albin Gustavsson

Tränare
info@sundsvallstk.se

STYRELSEN

Ordf Björn Wigge

bjorn.wigge@resia.se

Vice ordf Anders Rådberg

anders@iqp.se

Ledamot Monica Lundqvist

monicas.lundqvist@gmail.com

Ledamot Magnus Monsell

magnus.monsell@gmail.com

Ledamot Peter Rummel

peter.rummel@telia.com

Sekreterare Anna Lundbäck

anna.lundback@hotmail.com

Kassör Michael Edström

michael.edstrom@telia.com

Supleant styrelsen
Niklas Rahm

Supleant styrelsen
Jonas Pettersson

ANSVARIGA FÖR KOMMITTÉER, GRUPPER OCH LAG

Damkommitté
Kerstin Stickler

konsult.kstickler@gmail.com

Juniorkommittén
Magnus Monsell

magnus.monsell@gmail.com

Herrlag
David Vessberg

david.vessberg@sundsvallstk.se

Herrar 45
Micke Hansson

mikael.hansson@knowit.se

Tävlingar (sanktionerade) Patrik Backman

patrik.backman@sudsvallstk.se

Veteranerna
Vakant

info@sundsvallstk.se

Gruppspel
Stefan Sjöbom

stefan.sjobom@dina.se

Hallgruppen

Arne Hansson, Anders Rådberg, Björn Wigge,   Peter Rummel, Urban Lundqvist
info@sundsvallstk.se

Marknad/sponsring
Vakant

urban.lunqvist@baldershallen.se

REVISORERNA

Johan Lindström

Revecon revison AB
johan@revecon.se

Maria Jonasson

Suppleant Pontus Södermark

VALBEREDNING

Peter Frisk

Sammankallande
peter.frisk@postnord.com

Jonas Pettersson

Susanne Wernersson

Suppleant